Shippensburg Police Department

 

Fred A. Scott, Chief of Police

 

60 West Burd Street ~ Shippensburg, Pennsylvania 17257 ~ Department: 717.532.7361 Fax: 717.532.2313
 

          Please pull over to the right for lights and siren....whether they are coming up behind you or driving on the other side of the road...Please pull over toward the right hand side for lights and siren         


 
 

Officers and Staff

Officer

Badge #

Email

Phone

Chief Fred Scott

31-01

fscott@shippensburg.pa.us

232

Corporal Jeff Shubert

31-02

jshubert@shippensburg.pa.us

234

Corporal Scott Wolfe

31-03

swolfe@shippensburg.pa.us

233

Detective Eric Varner

31-04

evarner@shippensburg.pa.us

235

Patrolman Michael Rinaldi

31-05

mrinaldi@shippensburg.pa.us

3402

Patrolman Brad Goyt

31-06

bgoyt@shippensburg.pa.us

3403

Patrolman Craig Dunn

31-07

cdunn@shippensburg.pa.us

3404

Patrolman Thomas Young

31-08

tyoung@shippensburg.pa.us

3405

Patrolman Christopher Palamara

31-09

cpalamara@shippensburg.pa.us

3406

Patrolman Robert VanScyoc

31-11

rvanscyoc@shippensburg.pa.us

3407

Patrolman Lee Kauffman

31-20

lkauffman@shippensburg.pa.us

3408

Patrolman Charles Pyatt

31-23

cpyatt@shippensburg.pa.us

3401

Patrolwoman Malynda Garcia

31-24

mgarcia@shippensburg.pa.us

3411

Patrolwoman Cristina Winnie

31-25

cwinnie@shippensburg.pa.us

3410

Secretary Denise Harper

31-50

dharper@shippensburg.pa.us

231

Secretary Judy Ocker

 

jocker@shippensburg.pa.us

239

*To reach an officer by phone dial 717-532-7361, then the extension listed above

 

 

Shippensburg Police Department  Phone - 717-532-7361  Fax - 717-532-2313        Last Modified :01/30/12 11:28 PM          Copyright 2008